More Editing!

Yesterday, I have made it to Chapter 5 in editing The Summer of Our Discontent and I’m halfway done with the story, but I have more to add (and an unnecessary storyline to delete and replace). So, I’ll be completing the rest of the editing today and hopefully, getting the story back online by the end of the week.

Which shall leave me free to produce the sequel to the story, titled The Beginning of the End. That, and preparing for my newest NaNoWriMo story.

And yes, you’re welcome to purchase Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com. Plus, this story is being promoted on the website Booksie, where you can read the first four chapters  of the story online for free. I’m also promoting the story on Wattpad in its entirety and I’ll have the first five chapters of the story uploaded onto Figment.com and Quotev.com today.

Leave a Reply

