Editing Away

Harry Moffer 3
Harry Moffer 3 (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

Now that I have chapter 2 of The Summer of Our Discontent edited, I am now getting to chapter 3. I hope to be up to chapter 6 by tonight, although I’m not too confident in my editing abilities right now.

Plus, I need to start devoting my time to making a book trailer for Harry Moffer and to start a book tour promotion. It’s time for the book to be noticed!

And yes, I’ll be revealing the title of my newest NaNoWriMo novel by the end of the week.

And yes, you’re welcome to purchase Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

One thought on “Editing Away

Leave a Reply

