Too Busy To Rest

As you can see, today, I am working even harder on editing my story The Summer of Our Discontent and getting it read for re-publication. So far, I have written the prologue and rewrote Chapter 1 last weekend. I hope to get Chapters 2 and 3 done today.

Also, I have written the story Space Explorer on Figment.com, and you’re welcome to read it by clicking the link to it.

Also, Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever is available to read on Wattpad. (I’m putting up a chapter of the story every day)

And yes, you’re welcome to purchase Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

