Welcome to October

The month of October has arrived, and with it,more short stories and such.

Speaking of which, my list of short stories to be completed has piled up and so, I’m going to stop what I am currently doing and finish them all It could take all day, but these stories need to be written and published on Figment.com and Quotev.

Also, I finally got a Squidoo Lens completed, and here it is: The Harry Moffer Parody Series

I have also hunkered down and updated my vlog, and I’ll provide the links to each vlog post on the Blog on YouTube page.

Plus, here are my latest movie reviews on the review blog She Reviews Everything:

Well, I’m out. I’ll be back s soon as every short story is completed.

And yes, you’re welcome to purchase Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent (Season 1 of the Green Hill Manor Mystery) on Amazon.com. The Summer of Our Discontent is also available for purchase on Smashwords.

Leave a Reply

