Hello, all!

I trust that you’re all ready to hear some exciting new stuff from me, so let’s get this thing started.

Have you felt like your life is just running in place and you’re not going anywhere? That would be my blog The Blog That Made No Sense. At first, that blog was to be a Harry Potter replacement. But then, the blog took on a life of its own, with fake book series and whatnot.

Now I can’t decide what to do with Tyler Trobber.

But despite that, I made up the story about Harry Moffer and his realistic adventures in high school (that was done by removing all the magic and other unnecessary elements from the story).

So I’m still trying to get the story about Tyler off the ground.

For more concerning the blog, read this post.

I’m off to work on some short stories and can’t be bothered. So, I’m taking off now.

And yes, you’re welcome to purchase Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent (Season 1 of the Green Hill Manor Mystery) on Amazon.com. The Summer of Our Discontent is also available for purchase on Smashwords.

Leave a Reply

