Updates

Yesterday, I kicked off some stories on Readwave (they’re all short stories BTW) and so far, everything seems to be going great. I also got a LitLift.com account, but I’m not sure if I’m going to be using it very much.

Anyway, I’ve been busy trying to get my blog posts together so I can do my YouTube podcast. I’m also thinking about putting up the first chapter of all my stories (save for my fan fiction) on YouTube as well. But whether or not I’ll actually be doing that remains to be seen.

On Figment.com, I’m going to be writing An Angel Saved My Life, Puppy Love, The First of Many Secrets, Wake Me Up When September Ends, and my newest short story A Day in the Life of a Boarding School Student.

So, that’s all for now.

And yes, you’re welcome to purchase Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent (Season 1 of the Green Hill Manor Mystery) on Amazon.com. The Summer of Our Discontent is also available for purchase on Smashwords.

Leave a Reply

