Happy September!

Harry Moffer 3

Harry Moffer 3 (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

September is now here, so this means more blog posts, stories, and back to school.

For me, this means it’s time to update the podcast and actually finish some stories that I have started years ago. These stories must be written and published as soon as possible. My writing career cannot take off if I don’t actually start writing.

Anyway, I have some goals for this month, but whether or not I will actually complete those goals is a different story altogether:

  1. Finish Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel
  2. Finish The Beginning of the End (Season 2 of the Green Hill Manor Mystery)
  3. Update my Fantasy Central blog
  4. Finish All in One Friendship
  5. Write blog posts for The Write Stuff, The Twilight Fun Blog, The Blog That Made No Sense, and The Charlie Bone Blog

Also, I have a few stories that I need to get published on Figment.com, Quotev, Readwave, and Bookjar. So I’m going to be quite busy today.

Now you know.

And yes, you’re welcome to purchase Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent (Season 1 of the Green Hill Manor Mystery) on Amazon.com. The Summer of Our Discontent is also available for purchase on Smashwords.

Plus, here is my Smashwords interview, which you can access here: https://www.smashwords.com/interview/claireviolet

Leave a Reply

