Last Day of the Month!

Steampunk Oz

Steampunk Oz (Photo credit: mhaithaca)

Here we are, at the end of the month of August. So far, I have published a handful of short stories that may/may not become full-blown novels.

I’ve also started a serial novel, which begins in 1988 and ends on December 31, 1989. How often the book gets released will depend solely on me and how I feel. BTW, it’s about the original Teen Rebels, not the ones featured in The Green Hill Manor Mystery.

But before I close out the month, I’ve got some updates for you:

Well, that’s all for this post, but I’ll be back soon!

Leave a Reply

