Updates

Pretty Little Liars (book)

Pretty Little Liars (book) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’m sorry, everyone!

Yesterday, instead of updating my stories, I updated my blog, The Blog That Made No Sense. I am almost caught up to speed and will be including some essays about various characters and how the Harry Potter books ruined their lives. Watch for that soon!

I also owe you four stories on Figment.com (today’s theme is “first kiss“), two creepypasta¬†stories, and another chapter in various other stories. I’m not sure if they’re all going to get done today, as I’m planning to go see The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones and the Pretty Little Liars summer finale this afternoon.

Also, you can buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent and subscribe to this blog on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

