Today’s Postings

On Figment.com, I wrote a short story called “An Angel Saved My Life“. Then I got to wondering if I could write a paranormal story about angels. Link to story: http://figment.com/books/687705-An-Angel-Saved-My-Life

On FanFiction Fridays, I had Jace Wayland of The Mortal Instruments roasted, and Edward Cullen and Jacob finally tell him off. Link to story: http://fanfictionfridays.wordpress.com/2013/08/23/the-roast-of-jace-wayland/

I figured on Saturdays, I could do a weekly podcast on YouTube instead of a daily one. I’ll get everything ready for tomorrow, as I am quite busy today.

Plus, you’re welcome to buy my book “Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever!” on Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

