Today’s Stories & More

Here’s what I did yesterday:

On Figment.com

Today’s theme deals with guardian angels, so I’m going to do a story about angels today.

Plus, I found out that my fan fiction blog, Fanfiction Fridays, has apparently eaten part 6 of my fanfiction story, Demigods Rock, so I’ll have to write that part again tomorrow.

I have yet to update my story The Teen Rebels (Episode 1), so I’ll be doing that. Plus, watch for another creepypasta story to hit the blog Stories in 5 Minutes.

More will come, so stay tuned! Plus, don’t forget that you can buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

