Another Blog Returns to Life

Harry Potter & the Methods of Rationality movi...
Harry Potter & the Methods of Rationality movie poster (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

Last weekend, I had taken a look at one of my blogs, namely the Charlie Bone blog, and to my dismay, I realized that it was last June when I had updated the blog, and I had begun several fan fiction stories that really need to be updated.

I’m so ashamed.

But the real reason why I have yet to update that blog was because of me being into several other fandoms, namely the Percy Jackson and Game of Thrones fandoms.

Hopefully, by the end of this week, I will be caught up with my Charlie Bone themed fan fictions, although that might not happen since I have other stories to complete.

I’ll be back with today’s post.

Leave a Reply

