Sorry, Everyone!!!

Yesterday, I got sick, so I had to stay in bed all day. Not fun!

Anyway, I had a great idea for the Stories in 5 Minutes blog, which is to write some very short stories, which are also known as flash fiction. These stories can be read in a timespace of between 5-10 minutes. So, I’m really excited about that.

Also, I’m currently working on getting this year’s NaNoWriMo story ready for writing. But the story itself has yet to be decided.

I have noticed that my podcasts are less than 30 seconds long, so I’ll have to write more detailed blog posts. But I don’t mind, since I’m writing for an audience of 100 people (and counting)

I’m also in the process of bringing this blog to Kindle, so you’ll be able to read my blog on your Kindle. I’m always looking for ways to expand my influence, and this is one of them. My very much neglected YouTube vlog is getting put to some use as well.

Before I leave, I would like to remind you that my book, Harry Moffer and the Dumbest Story Ever is available on Amazon for 99¢, so don’t forget to buy your copy today. (I will be advertising my books on my blog from now on)

That’s all, folks!

link to podcast video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KlKrOqUpOuA

Leave a Reply

