First Day of August

harry moffer 1

harry moffer 1 (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

Are you feeling bummed because you missed the 1-day sale of “Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever“? Well, don’t feel too bad, because I’m planning another sale on Amazon at the end of this month. (Plus, the story only costs you $.99, so it’s not like it’s really expensive, you know.)

Speaking about that, I figured that it’s time for me to finish writing the book “Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel“. That story is about what would happen if Hogwarts was more like “High School Musical“. I hope to have this story finished by the end of the month.

Well, I’m going to put the Dodiel Moon on hold until I can get this story put together.

Anyway, I say that since it’s a brand-new month, I want to do something else.

Now you know.

August 1, 2013

Leave a Reply

