End of the Month

The setup for NaNoWriMo at home, if I need to ...

The setup for NaNoWriMo at home, if I need to be portable. Long exposure lit by sweeping an LED flashlight over the scene. clickthing.blogspot.com/2008/10/tennish-anyone.html (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well, the month of June is just about over now, and I feel like I’ve done more than I expected. Even if I didn’t do what I expected to do.

First off, I’ve had a difficult time writing my novel “All in One Friendship” due to unforseen circumstances. But despite that, I won’t be giving up on the story. I’ve worked way too hard to let it go now. The story will be finished no matter what.

Also, I have to get ready for the second part of Camp NaNoWriMo, and I need to pick a story to write for the month of July.The story has yet to be decided.

Well, that’s all, folks! See you in July!

Leave a Reply

