More songs added

Here we go with some more songs to be added to the mix:

Summer came to an end / Our innocence is no more / wake me up when this story ends

Like my first day of school / sixteen weeks has gone so fast / wake me up when this story ends

It’s that time again / we have to grow up / what are we to become / we are more than what we are

As my new life begins / I won’t forget what I lost / wake me up when this story ends

Summer came to an end / Our innocence is no more / wake me up when this story ends

Ring out the bells again / like we did when school began / wake me up when this story ends

It’s that time again / we have to grow up / what are we to become / we are more than what we are

As my new life begins / I won’t forget what I lost / wake me up when this story ends

Summer came to an end / Our innocence is no more / wake me up when this story ends

Like my first day of school / sixteen weeks has gone so fast / wake me up when this story ends / wake me up when this story ends / wake me up when this story ends

WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK) / WE’RE ALL GOING TO ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK)

GO AWAY, YOU SAY, / WELL ALL I GOT TO SAY TO YOU IS TIME AND TIME AGAIN I SAY, “NO!” / NO! NO, NO, NO, NO, NO! / TELL ME THAT I’M A FRAUD / WELL, ALL I GOT TO SAY TO YOU WHEN YOU TELL ME THAT I’M A FRAUD, I SAY, “NO!” / NO! NO, NO, NO, NO, NO! / SO, IF YOU ASK ME IF I LIKE THE WAY I LIVE / THERE’S ONLY ONE THING I CAN SAY TO YOU…

WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK) / WE’RE ALL GOING TO ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK)

THERE’S A FEELIN’ THAT / I GET FROM NOTHIN’ ELSE AND THERE AIN’T NOTHIN’ IN THE WORLD / THAT MAKES ME MAD! / MAD! MAD, MAD, MAD, MAD, MAD! / THE TIME HAS NOW COME / I’VE WAITED FOR SO LONG SO I COULD BREAK MYSELF OUT, LET’S GO! / GO! GO, GO, GO, GO, GO! / WHEN IT’S LIKE THIS I FEEL THE WORLD’S TRYING TO GET RID OF ME /THE TIME HAS COME FOR ME TO SHOW THEM ALL WHERE THEY’RE WRONG…

WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK) / WE’RE ALL GOING TO ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK)

WE’RE GONNA ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE ALL GOING TO ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK

WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK) / WE’RE ALL GOING TO ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK! (ROCK)

WE’RE GONNA ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE ALL GOING TO ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / ROCK (ROCK) / WE’RE GONNA ROCK!

Yesterday you and your girl went to see the principal / Then she stole two other kids, and you sent Moffer to the back room / If two of y’all started this crap, then you both were really dumb / Cause the two of you did this, I heard it through the grapevine…

It’s not right, but it’s okay / I’m gonna make it anyway / Pack your bags up and leave and Don’t you dare come back to this school / It’s not right, but it’s okay / I’m gonna make it anyway / Close the door behind you, and leave your badge / I’d rather be alone than unhappy

I should have known you’d do something like that / The police come and then you two stare at me / You tell them that you were being bullied by him / So why did someone else claim that you yourselves have done the deed?

I’ve seen this happen before, so how could you think / That I would put up with this crap and not say a thing / Things are gonna change, so that’s why I’m going to hurt you / So don’t turn around to see my face (don’t you dare turn around), there’s no more tears left in me for you to see

Was it really worth you doing that / As you can see, I’m moving on and I refuse to turn back / See all of this time, I thought that you were my friend / It turns out that you were making a fool out of me…

It’s not right, but it’s okay / I’m gonna make it anyway / Pack your bags up and leave and Don’t you dare come back to this school / It’s not right, but it’s okay / I’m gonna make it anyway / Close the door behind you, and leave your badge / I’d rather be alone than unhappy…(5x until fade)

Songs parodied: I Wanna Rock by Twisted Sister, Wake Me Up When September Ends by Green Day, It’s Not Right, But It’s OK by Whitney Houston

Leave a Reply

