A musical number of a certain song that we all love to hate…

Even Worse

Even Worse (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Anyone out there remember the song “Baby Got Back” by Sir Mix-a-Lot? (Yeah, feeling my age) Well, Weird Al Yankovic was rumored to do a parody of that song, but he didn’t.

I’ll reveal who really wrote the parody in a few minutes. But first, the song:

Ross: OMG, dude, look at that girl’s butt! It is so small!

Dalton: Yeah, I know, right?

Ross: She looks like one of them…nerd‘s girlfriends, I mean, her butt, is just so SMALL! We’re talking flatter than Kansas, yo!

Dalton: Hey girl, you need plastic surgery on your butt because we can’t…see it!

Ross: Yeah! She’s just so…MIXED!

Hunter: I like flat butts and I can not lie / You other nerds can’t deny! / And when a girl walks in with an itty-bitty waist, and a huge thing in your face, I get pissed! / I wanna grab a toothpick and break that booty into pieces! / Look at the jeans she’s wearing, they’re practically tearing. / No, baby, I want a skinny booty, that’s totally smoothie! / My buddies tried to warn me, that butt you got is…

Nerd: OOH! SO LUMPY!

Hunter: Ooh! Paper smooth skin, you say you wanna get in my books? / Well, read me, read me, ’cause you ain’t that average mean girl! / I don’t do no dancin’, who cares about romancin’, / SMART! TART! / I’ll put my book on her cart! / I’m tired of magazines sayin’ big butts are the thing! / If you ask me what my favorite book is, I’ll tell you it’s Lord of the Rings! / So Nerdies!

Nerds: Yeah?

Hunter: Nerdies!

Nerds: Yeah?

Hunter: Does your girlfriend have a big butt?

Nerds: Heck yeah!

Hunter: Tell her to flatten it

Nerds: flatten it

Hunter: flatten it

Nerds: flatten it

Hunter: So I can get down to it! Baby got Cracked!

Nerd: Nerdies like small flat booties, Nerdies like small flat booties,

Hunter: Baby got Cracked!

Nerd: Nerdies like small flat booties, Nerdies like small flat booties,

Hunter: I like ’em flat, and small! / And when I’m in the halls, / I just can’t help myself, I’m doing the call of the wild! [wolf howl] / Can’t stand her sister, who thinks she’s cool ’cause her butt is bigger / I wish those beans would ditch her, I wish Einstein would shrink her! / I like my bootys thin and plain, And flat! / And if I see a big booty, I’ll put it to the side! Don’t want no scandal! / I ride around in my corvette, who the heck drives a Honda / All I know is I rather have Donna and not Shaniqua! / So nerd girls

Nerd girls: Yeah?

Hunter: nerd girls!

Nerd girls: Yeah?

Hunter: You tired of the big girls stealing your thunder?

Nerd girls: Uh-huh!

Hunter: Well shimmy into those tiny shorts, even Black guys got to shout / Baby got Cracked!

Nerd: Nerdies like small flat booties, Nerdies like small flat booties,

Hunter: Baby got Cracked!

Nerd: Nerdies like small flat booties, Nerdies like small flat booties,

Hunter: Yeah Baby, When it comes to females, Cosmo knows everything they’re talking about! / 36-24-36! HA! If she’s 5’11… / She’s got a tiny bottom, and I like that! / She’s got a tiny bottom, and I like that!

And the song comes from the parody Baby Got Jacked by MC Sample.

Now you know.

Leave a Reply

