100 Followers

FriendSHIP One - Mechanical Bay

FriendSHIP One – Mechanical Bay (Photo credit: Ricecracker.)

It has come to my attention that this very blog has reached 100 followers! *cue applause*

Anyway, if you haven’t already, you can access my Amazon page and buy my 2 novels The Summer of Our Discontent and Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever.

Also, I’m making my JuNoWriMo Story All in One Friendship take place in the mid-to-late 90s (as it was during that time when I had first created the story). The issues that Jennifer and her friends face are bullying, peer pressure/intimidation, parents, and the fact that their friendships are excluding others.

I’ll talk about the other issues later.

Hopefully today, I’ll be completing chapters 3 and 4 today so that I can get to chapter 5 by tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

