Sequel Day 5

As promised, I will be showcasing the songs that will be performed in the Harry Potter parody sequel, called Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel.

Yesterday, I showed off the parody of Welcome Back Kotter. Now here comes today’s song:

Did you know that there are teenagers in the world
Annoyed with all the other teenagers in the world
And of all these angry teenagers in the world
I am the angriest one

When I was set into the earth in a stream of blood
That was composed by Mother Nature, that shameless whore
I didn’t choose to be born
I was ripped from my mother’s womb way too soon

I hate the people who are staring at me
I want to rip them all to shreds
And there’s the teenagers who swarm around me like flies
And I just want to get rid of them all…

Cause I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
because they’re taking over this cursed earth

now that I’m in high school
I care nothing about what’s cool
I don’t wanna raise my hand in class
I ain’t got nothing to say

The teachers act like they don’t wanna be here
And the students just don’t care at all
I’d really like to shoot all those annoyingly useless teenagers
They want you to be like them and that’s not fair…

All together now
Cause I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
because they’re taking over this cursed earth

Cause I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
because they’re taking over this cursed earth

How does it make you feel to be hated (whoa)
How does it make you feel to be rejected
How does it make you feel to be stunted
How does it make you feel (2x)

(I hate) kids who are so fake
(I hate) my ex-girlfriend because she’s a feminist
(I hate) that pop singer with the denim skirt

I hate teenagers

(I hate) the high school that I attend
(I hate) the rapper who rolls around in the red Corvette
(I hate) the cereal that I ate for breakfast

Hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
Cause I’m mired in hypocrisy
Yeah I’m still down with Jesus Christ
I guess that teenagers includes me
And that’s why I’m an adultist
YEAH

Cause I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
because they’re taking over this cursed earth

Cause I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
I hate teenagers
because they’re taking over this cursed earth

I’ll have more songs later.

Leave a Reply

