Happy May Day!

Well, the month of May has begun and I’ve got some more things up my sleeves. Here’s the following things that I plan to do for this month:

  • Publish Harry Moffer & the Worst Story Ever! on Amazon
  • Update my Fantasy Central blog, She Reviews Everything, the Blog That Made No Sense, the Charlie Bone blog, and the Twilight Fun Blog
  • Update my stories on Bookrix, fanfiction.net and fictionpress.com, Feedbooks, Wattpad, AO3, and Booksie
  • Write stories exclusively for Quotev, ReadWaveand Figment
  • Edit stories written on Goodreads

Plus, I also signed up to write a story for JuNoWriMo and will now be publishing books on Amazon using the site Pressbooks.com. i‘ll be busy this month, but it’ll be a slower paced month in terms of activities.

I’ll be back with more!

Leave a Reply

