Camp NaNoWriMo Day 10

Well, I’ve one and done it now. I have now caught up to my goal of reaching the daily word count, and I have surpassed it. In fact, I’m 25% done with the story.

But I still am not caught up on the chapter where I should be, so I’ll have to be writing round the clock today just to catch up.

So what does this mean for the Harry Potter parody?

Well, to be honest, after the Larry Trobber debacle, our heroes need to do something productive with their lives instead of just “rocking the boat“, so to speak. What will Harry, Pun, and Hildegarde do with the knowledge that the Magician’s Crystal exists?

Thats for me to know and you to find out.

Leave a Reply

