Camp NaNoWriMo Day 9

harry moffer 1
harry moffer 1 (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

Well, I have some good and bad news: the good news is that I’m about 800 words away from making the daily word goal, but the bad news is that I’m still far behind on my chapter writing. I should be on chapter 9, but I’m currently stuck on chapter 5. I need some serious help.

Or maybe not.

Anyway, back to the Harry Potter parody, we now see Harry Moffer in classes. How is he going to be handling the trials of high school if everyone keeps treating him like he’s a nonexistent hero? Not to mention that the first moment he gets, he’s going to “rock the boat” and cause nothing but trouble.

We shall see…

Leave a Reply

