Camp NaNoWriMo Day 1

Frodo Baggins vs. Harry Potter (353/365)

Frodo Baggins vs. Harry Potter (353/365) (Photo credit: JD Hancock)

Well, not much to start off here, just the fact that my new story is beginning and now I’m going to have to sit down and write it out.

I’m now on Chapter 1 of the story and as soon as I have that done, I’ll be updating several other blogs. The chapter is called “The Insignificant Boy“, which is a play on the words “The Boy-Who-Lived“. Because Harry Moffer is NOT a wizard; in fact, there is NO magic in this parody.

Now you know.

I’ll be back with another update tomorrow.

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo Day 1

Leave a Reply

