A Big Announcement

Alachia GoodReads

Alachia GoodReads (Photo credit: alachia)

Let it be known that today, I’m officially a Goodreads Author!

With the publication of my YA novelThe Summer of Our Discontent” on Amazon, I applied for a Goodreads Author status. And now that I have successfully published the book and joined the site, I’m now an author.

Here’s my new profile: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7025678.Jacquel_Chrissy_May

I only ask you to visit my new profile and to buy my book, which runs at about $5.99 on Amazon.

I’ll be back with more!

Leave a Reply

