FAWM Day 10

This song will remind you of Dante‘s Inferno (which was a bit unintentional, as I have never read that book). Here we go.

Frozen Fire

They call me fool when they themselves are the foolish ones / I’m No good at lying and I’m screaming out my Lungs / I’m done crying for you, for you aren’t worth my tears / how can things be this way, how can things be this way

trapped in a frozen fire, freezing yet burning, how did this come to pass / One is the truth, and I’m not Going to look back

I could be wrong, fire doesn’t freeze, it only burns / yet I can feel the burning cold, as my love for you slowly melts away / I’m done saying goodbye, it doesn’t make sense anymore / how can things be this way, how can things be this way

trapped in a frozen fire, freezing yet burning, how did this come to pass / One is the truth, and I’m not Going to look back

Thank you for lying to me, because now I know what you are really like / I’ll just go on with my life, because to me, you don’t exist anymore…

trapped in a frozen fire, freezing yet burning, how did this come to pass / One is the truth, and I’m not Going to look back

trapped in a frozen fire, freezing yet burning, how did this come to pass / One is the truth, and I’m not Going to look back

trapped in a frozen fire, freezing yet burning, how did this come to pass / One is the truth, and I’m not Going to look back

in the end, the fire freezes and all the lies in the world can’t keep you warm…

Only 4 songs left…can I keep going?

Leave a Reply

