FAWM Day 2

Late start, but better late than never. Here’s the newest song from me:

Deniably Unforgivable

(intro)

I saw you standing on the corner of the street looking quite forlorn / we had just broken up three days before and still you say that you’re sorry / but I’ve grown tired of the lies that you say because I know that you’ll do it again / I think it’s time for you to wake up and realize that nobody loves anymore…

I have warned you about this, but you didn’t listen / and now you’re going to be suffering the consequences / you scream and you cry, you tell me that you’re sorry / but I don’t care anymore; yeah, I will forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I don’t want to listen to another word that you’ve said / you’ve told one too many lies, you broke my heart into pieces / I only have this to say, I’ll forgive you when I’m dead

A few days later, I’ve got a new guy but you kept showing up where I am / you say you’re sorry for the 10,000th time, but it’s like the wind is blowing in another direction / If you didn’t run around with that other guy, we’d be married by now / but now the lies that you tried to hide have been brought to the light and everyone’s turned against you…

I have warned you about this, but you didn’t listen / and now you’re going to be suffering the consequences / you scream and you cry, you tell me that you’re sorry / but I don’t care anymore; yeah, I will forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I don’t want to listen to another word that you’ve said / you’ve told one too many lies, you broke my heart into pieces / I only have this to say, I’ll forgive you when I’m dead

What were you thinking cheating on me with him, don’t you know that I can ruin your life / now you’re all alone, not even your family can help you out…and you’re getting what you deserved

I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead…

I have warned you about this, but you didn’t listen / and now you’re going to be suffering the consequences / you scream and you cry, you tell me that you’re sorry / but I don’t care anymore; yeah, I will forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I don’t want to listen to another word that you’ve said / you’ve told one too many lies, you broke my heart into pieces / I only have this to say, I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead / I’ll forgive you when I’m dead…

I’ll be back with another song.

Leave a Reply

