After the Inspections…

OK, now that I have gone over all my writing accounts, I found myself wanting to continue using them. But if I’m going to be doing that, I’m going to need to make some changes to my schedule, such as deciding which accounts to use on which days and editing the stories that are on the accounts. Also, I need to catch up on my blogs and get them up to date. As I have said before, I’m going to be phasing out of my FanFiction.Net account and stop writing fan fiction so I can devote myself to my original stories. Some of my stories need to be completed now so that I can publish them on Smashwords and Amazon.

Anyway, that’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

