The State of My WritersCafe.Org Account

Cosplay cast
Cosplay cast (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

I opened up my WritersCafe.org account on September 18, 2011, and it too hasn’t seen much action despite the fact that I published The Secret Library Guardians: The Seventh Secret and Cosplay! The Novel on the site. Was my opening the account a spur-of-the-moment thing? Who knows?

All I do know is if I’m seriously going to be using this site, then I need to quit wasting time and ACTUALLY start using it. (If not, then I’ll have to cancel my account)

Leave a Reply

