The State of My Miss Literati writing Account

I opened up my Miss Literati writing Account last year, but only published one story, which was my NaNoWriMo 2010 story, Life, Sin, & Blood. Only five chapters have been unleashed so far, as opposed to the 15 or so chapters of the story on Wattpad and Booksie. (Speaking of which, the chapters on Miss Literati need to be edited)

I don’t see myself giving up on the site, and yet, I really need to get back on it and publish some more things on it. (yeah, this blog post feels short, but since I only have one story on it…)

One thought on “The State of My Miss Literati writing Account

Leave a Reply

