The State of My AO3 Account

I opened up my Archive of Our Own (AO3) account on June 8, 2012; I had heard about it from FanFiction.Net. The site allows you to write whatever fan fiction you want (even mature stories) and you can also publish fan art on the site. Also, you can download your favorite stories as HTML, PDF, MOBI and EPUB and read them on your computer or ereaders.

Here’s what I have on A03 so far:

  1. The True History of the Cullen Family
  2. Her Final Days
  3. Tell Me a Story: Charlie Bone Goes Bad
  4. Tell Me a Story: The Return of Monty Bone
  5. Tell Me a Story: Charlie Bone in the “Hello Kitty” Incident
  6. Tell Me a Story: Manfred Returns from Paris
  7. Tell Me a Story: Charlie Does Twilight
  8. Tell Me a Story: Manfred Leaves Bloor’s
  9. Tell Me a Story: Send Out Satellites
  10. Tell Me a Story: Manfred Gets Rickroll’d
  11. Harry Potter Redux
  12. Harry Potter & Merlin’s School of Magic
  13. Jacquel Rassenworth & the Prisoner of Azkaban

Plus, you can convert your stories into series if the stories fit a particular theme. The series I have right now is called “Tell Me a Story”.

Well, I must admit that I like AO3 more than FanFiction.Net; in fact, I shall put some more of my stories on the site. Be on the lookout for when that happens!

Leave a Reply

