The State of My Booksie Account

I opened up my Booksie account on April 20, 2011; I had also heard about it from FanFiction.Net. Also, the site allows you to convert your favorite books into ebooks and download them.

Here’s what I have on Booksie so far:

  1. The Secret Library Guardians: The Seventh Secret
  2. Life, Sin, & Blood
  3. Cosplay! The Novel
  4. The Crystal Jade: Book 1 of the IceBrood Chronicles
  5. The Final Ride
  6. Nicholas & Alexandra…and their involvement with vampires & werewolves (which has yet to be published)

And since then, I’ve somehow let everything on the site go. I guess I’m going to have to get back on the site and edit everything immediately. I can’t be the Next Big Writer if I continually start stories and never finish them.

2 thoughts on “The State of My Booksie Account

Leave a Reply

