The State of My Wattpad Account

Image representing Wattpad as depicted in Crun...
Image via CrunchBase

Here’s what’s going on with my Wattpad account:

I opened up my Wattpad account on December 18, 2009, and since then, I have published a crapload of stories on the site, mainly my original works. There are some fan fiction stories on the site, but they’re not really as popular as my original stories.

And the stories that I have on the site are as follows:

  1. Charlie Bone vs. Twilight
  2. The Life & Times of Teddy Lupin
  3. And Now for a Children’s Story
  4. Charlie Bone vs. Twilight Part II
  5. The Charlie Bone Mockups
  6. The Dumb Inheritance Cycle by Pastopher Chriolini
  7. Bad Harry Potter fan fiction stories
  8. A Charlie Bone Musical
  9. The Final Ride
  10. The Short (Human) Life of Olivia Harlequin-Grantley
  11. Something Wicked This Way Comes
  12. Harry Potter & Merlin’s School of Magic
  13. Dumblight: A Twilight Spoof by Methenie Steyer
  14. The Crystal Jade: Book 1 of the IceBrood Chronicles
  15. Cosplay! The Novel
  16. Tell Me A Story
  17. Her Final Days
  18. Jacquel Rassenworth & the Prisoner of Azkaban
  19. Harry Potter Redux
  20. Nicholas & Alexandra…and their involvement with vampires & werewolves
  21. The Secret Library Guardians: The Seventh Secret
  22. Classical Movements (Temmy & Venus 2010 edition)
  23. A Fantasy Roast
  24. Life, Sin, & Blood
  25. The True History of the Cullen Family
  26. Of Demigods & Wizards
  27. The Secret Life of Jacob Black
  28. The Green Hill Manor Mystery (Teen Rebels 2010 edition).

As for me writing for the site, I intend to continue writing, as I’ve established my foothold on there. Plus, I am completely aware that most of my stories are PG-13 rated. The next story for the site will be updated, but which one will be update, I cannot say.

Leave a Reply

