The State of My FictionPress Account

Nothing but Trouble (1991 film)

Nothing but Trouble (1991 film) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Here’s what’s going on with my FictionPress account:

I opened up my FictionPress account on October 31, 2008, when I realized that I wanted to post my original works online and FanFiction.Net doesn’t allow original works on their site. The kinds of stories that were going to be featured on there would be as follows: Teen Rebels, Movie Characters, Nothing but Trouble, Jaspotelli Kids, Temmy & Venus, The Immortal Mortals, Andrew Limpett, The Tolkiens, An Unfortunate Life, Russian History: The Mullers, Jacquel Rassenworth: Life After Death, The Mythology of Jacquel, Random fantasy stories, and A Dark Moody World Series.

The first story I wrote for there was called “Notorious: The Ballad of Candy Cane Brenner“, in which a pop star is mistaken for a missing child. (That story has yet to be finished, btw) Also, some of my other stories on the site were started, but never finished. The only exceptions are the stories The Myth of Jacquel (which I finished after years of delay) and Not Another G Rated Movie! (which is undergoing some heavy revamping). Everything else hasn’t been touched, and the last time I did anything on the site was on April 25, 2012, when I updated My Big Fat Teen Rebels Wedding.

So, does this mean that I’ll be abandoning my FictionPress account? Not anytime soon, as I want to do more things on there and I really want to wake up all the stories that I have on there.

So there you have it.

Leave a Reply

