NaNoFiMo Day 11

So, I’ve made the decision to keep going with this story, but to be realistic, I won’t be able to finish it this month. Maybe in January, when I actually can make myself sit down and not move until I can complete the story.

Also, I have other stories that are in dire need of my attention, so I’ll complete the story I’m writing now and start on those.

Anyway, it’s the holidays and because of that, the story will have to take a backseat to all things Christmas-related.

Leave a Reply

