NaNoFiMo Day 10

Well, in this never-ending battle against a novel that just doesn’t want to be written, I have a confession to make: do I keep going, or do I scrap the whole thing and start over?

To be honest, the story has given me some problems before, but this time, it’s ridiculous. I hadn’t had any problems with my last story (other than I have four chapters left to write before I can publish it), so why this one?

Who knows what it’s going to take to get me motivated to finish this story. Something has got to give in this case.

Leave a Reply

