NaNoFiMo 2012

Had I known about this back when I first started in 2008, I would have finished all of my unfinished NaNoWriMo stories by now.

But as they all say, “Better late than never.”

So anyway, I’m going to be finishing up “Magical Compositions“, which is the story that I began writing last month for NaNoWriMo. This could take me about 12 days to complete, as I’ll be writing a chapter of the story each day. But that’s not all, as I’ve got some editing to do and whatnot.

I’m going to quit talking now and get back to work.

One thought on “NaNoFiMo 2012

  1. Pingback: December is NaNoFiMo « A Writer Inspired

Leave a Reply

