Claire is Here

Once again, I’m expanding myself as a writer and putting myself on several different blogging platforms.

Ok, I swore that I wasn’t going to be doing this, but I feel that I have no choice in the matter. I am starting this WordPress site.

Not a blog, but a website.

I will be using the site to promote my many ebooks (once I get them completed, hopefully by the end of the summer) and having a link to the PDFs that will be inevitably be demanded once the ebook is done and ready.

So, I don’t have much to say about it right now (as I’m just getting started), but look for some posts on my stories to crop up on here real soon!

Leave a Reply

